I’m A Mom With Tattoos – Nicole Sweet From “Pretty In Pink”

So I thought you should meet Nicole! And her Tattoos! ❤

3 Kids, 2 Dogs, 1 Old House

Welcome back to another installment in our series – I’m A Mom With Tattoos.  In case you have missed the last couple, don’t forget to check them out here.

This post is “late” because instead of blogging all night, I went out on a date night with Seth. So basically what I am saying is, I won the internet and I am not a slave to my blog. Well mostly.

IMG_6832

Today we are meeting Nicole who just happens to have gotten her first tattoo at 13 and not stopped since. If I could steal some off of her gorgeous body I totally would – that swallow!

Your name and blog deets:  Nicole Sweet and my blog is Pretty in Pink. I hardly blog but this will change I promise.

Your age: 28

Your Occupation: Junior Brand Manager at Spree (Online fashion and lifestyle store)

Tell us about…

View original post 727 more words

Leave a Reply

