My newest & very LOVED baking creation!

Flour-less. Need I say more?! I think not… but I’ll lure you in to temptation; why not!

I adapted my recipe from an online recipe book I came across (I’ll update this post with the source) and then tweaked it to my fancy. And boy is it good! 🙂

So no flour; the basis of the confectionery is egg white and sugar – makes for a light yet chewy cookie.

I don’t plan on reveal my personalised recipe, not just yet anyway. Maybe an online recipe book coming soon? Mmm… now that’s a thought.

What I can say is that it’s a sure seller with my awesome customers and I hope that many more of you sweet tooth’s out there will join the ‘Flour-less Chocolate Brownie Cookie’ club! Check out the Bijou Bites Facebook page for more details.

P.s. Try them if you dare! (^^,?

Leave a Reply

