KEEP CALM & EAT CRUMPETS ~ for breakfast tomorrow! (^^,?

Mmmm… I think I’ll heat up the pan and fry up some super salivating crumpets and drizzle a generous dollop of golden syrup – wait for it: deep words to follow – (the quintessence, essence, soul… the be all and end all) on top of my mini crumpets tower. Yes, you heard me. Tower! 🙂 Lol!

BIG and fluffy is how I like them flat cakes! Over the years and through generations – the process of crumpets, flap-jacks and pancake making has evidently evolved into an art of baking!

#ModernAgeBakingRocks! #Breaktherules! #KeepCalmandEatCrumpets!

3 thoughts on “KEEP CALM & EAT CRUMPETS ~ for breakfast tomorrow! (^^,?

    • Hey! Yip that is really fantastic! Do you have any favourite or preferred gluten free recipes that you’d be willing to share? 🙂 I’d appreciate it… Oh and Jess, I’m Loving the look and content on your blog! 😉 Hope we meet again soon! Have a fun-tastic weekend! Lol!

      • Merci! I’m less of a gourmet than you my dear, so I don’t have any fancy recipes, it’s more like just throw together an egg, some gluten-free flour, and some liquid and fry it in a lot of oil! I’ll endeavour to blog about it when I have a winner! Keep warm! x

Leave a Reply

