(After Dinner Dessert) Vanilla Ice-Cream & Chocolate Brownie Milkshake- made in my blender <3

Snapshot_20130910_10

Yummy vanilla ice-cream, a few ice blocks and left over bites of chocolate brownies crushed & swirled together in the blender. Pulse… 1… 2… shake, shake, shake!

I saved the plastic milkshake container from a takeout we had; but I’ll be sure to dispose of it soonest as I’ve heard it’s not ideal to reuse plastic too many times. I’ve now reused; next is either repurpose or recycle. 🙂

Snapshot_20130910_11

Mom & Dad loved the thick cold chunks of -now- chocolate ice-cream with its grainy biscuit texture.

imagesCA7CM7FO

Not too bad if I say so myself! Next time I’ll make it ALL from scratch hey! No cheating! Lol!

2 thoughts on “(After Dinner Dessert) Vanilla Ice-Cream & Chocolate Brownie Milkshake- made in my blender <3

Leave a Reply

