What delicious recipe from blogger lambnwolf! I love coffee, cinnamon, spiciness, although I’ve never tasted a pumpkin drink before – and who doesn’t love ice-cream?! I am definitely going to give this a try! You should too & let lambnwolf & myself know what you thought…  maybe even post a pic of your Pumkin Spice White Chocolate Frappucino.

Happy munchinaboutandeatinout!

lambnwolf

With October closing out and still a love of all things pumpkin spice… I thought I’d share a new recipe for Pumpkin Spice White Chocolate Frappucino. I recently tried a recipe for a Pumpkin Spice Frappucino that I was no impressed with (it tasted watery), so I decided to come up with my own recipe.

Here it is…

Pumpkin Spice White Chocolate Frappucino

  • 3 cups whole milk
  • 1 cup pumpkin puree
  • 1/2 teaspoon cinnamon
  • 1/4 teaspoon ginger
  • 1/8 teaspoon cloves
  • 1/8 teaspoon nutmeg
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla
  • 4 ounces white chocolate, roughly chopped
  • pinch salt
  • 1 cup coffee, cooled to room temperature
  • 5 large scoops vanilla ice cream

Heat the milk, pumpkin puree, spices and vanilla in a sauce pan until it just starts to simmer and remove form heat.

Add the chocolate and stir until it has melted. Let cool to room temperature. Makes approx 4 cups. (Can drink alone…

View original post 37 more words

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

