Finding Foodies for dummies

So, I’ve realised that my knowledge about blogging is of bare minimum and maybe little to be desired but what the heck, we all have to start somewhere right.

If you’re like me – somewhat clueless. Then join me in my attempt to be taught and inspired by various already-up-and-running food blogs. Where I’m currently interning: Eat Out Magazine shares a list of which they consider as 30 of the BEST FOOD BLOGS.

To get the ball rolling: Check out Drizzle and Dip for some amaaaaazing photographs, food styling and delicious recipes. Don’t be shy, share a few that you are inspired by too, or how about showing off your own blog!

Happy Hunting!

Photograph by Jodi Seale (Me).

Leave a Reply

