“Anyone in the mood for vanilla and cinnamon cupcakes, dipped in lindt chocolate with rainbow sprinkles!”

My new-found love for baking. Who would have thought.. Yes, I am a foodie who undoubtedly enjoys her cooking (and eating) very much! But, there has always been a slight fear that would creep into my mind when it came to the idea of baking. And now. After a few attempts.. the mixing, the whisking, the rolling and the sprinkling gets me all bubbly and bursting with kid-like happiness! What can I say.. It’s begun: My new-but-not-only love affair – with all things baked.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on ““Anyone in the mood for vanilla and cinnamon cupcakes, dipped in lindt chocolate with rainbow sprinkles!”

  1. They look great, I can’t get into the baking thing at all, I start of with good intentions but then it all goes pear shaped and I remember why I don’t bake, I think I’ll just look at other peoples pictures.. lol

    • Thanks!
      I only started my baking journey between last year and this year. I love the feeling I get from baking, kind of find therapeutic in way! 🙂

      Success or flop… you get better at it and become braver in experimenting too. Like last night I baked chocolate cupcakes with coffee icing, to my cup of soft butter and icing I added two tsp coffee, drop vanilla essence, about two Tbsp of milk and drop of boiling water. Ended up with a creamy coffee smooth like mouse topping!

      Mmmmm… Wonder what I’ll try next?! Lol!

Leave a Reply

